Posted by: rolfsky | July 25, 2007

hello all OSCON’ers

I’ll make this short because it’s been a big day and I’m beat.

Thank you to all of those who attending my session today, if you have additional questions or comments feel free to contact me through the comments of this posting.

If you didn’t get a chance to make it to my presentation, you might just get lucky and extract some gum out of me yet.

For the curious at heart, here’s the deck:

Rolf Skyberg – OSCON07 – Applying Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs to Technology

If the above link doesn’t work, try the following below:

https://rolfskyberg.files.wordpress.com/2007/07/rolf-skyberg-oscon07-applying-maslows-hierarchy-of-needs-to-technology-deck.ppt

If that still doesn’t work let me know.

Thanks!

-Rolf

Responses

  1. Hi Rolf –

    Attended your presentation at OSCON, and was hoping to get the slides. When I click the link, I get an error telling me “something I’m looking for isn’t there”.

    Thought you might like to know so you could fix it.
    (so I can get the slides…;-))

    Good talk, btw.

    -Aaron

  2. […] Bereza gave an abbreviated talk by Rolf Skyberg of EBay. Rolf gave this talk at OSCon on the application of Maslow’s Hierarchy to software […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

