Posted by: rolfsky | December 3, 2007

global shipment error from MOO

Wrong Moo cardsApparently, my Moo.com business cards were incorrectly paired with someone else’s photos. My details ended up being sent to Greece but my new friend Stefanos was nice enough to snap a pic for me.

I wonder, will I get his details on my photos? Or is this a much, much bigger problem?

UPDATE: Apparently, not all things were well in MOO-land on November 29th… But apparently, they “know who I am”.

Responses

  1. […] and somehow i had all his details printed on my MOO MiniCards. He replied me very politely and blogged about it. We’re both waiting to see if he will ever get his MiniCards and if those cards will […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

